The new IGDA Finland ry Board of Directors has been elected

On December 9th 2014 at the IGDA Finland Autumn meeting, the new Board of Directors was elected. The term of the new Board started in the beginning of 2015 and will last for 1 year. The Board of Directors is the governing body of the IGDA Finland ry. The board oversees every aspect of the association, always acting in the best interest of the game developer community. IGDA Finland Board Directors are all volunteers. Jyri Partanen will continue as the Chair of the board as Aki Järvilehto will take the place of Sonja Ängeslevä as the Vice Chair. Congratulations also to our new board members Anna Salomaa, Joona Pulliainen and Tony Brusin and we wish success for their exciting journey as IGDA board members.

A huge thank you also to the members that are leaving the IGDA board: Sonja Ängeslevä, Kosti Rytkönen and Antti Summala. Your contributions to IGDA Finland are greatly valued and we wish you all the best in your future endeavors.

The IGDA Finland ry Board of directors for Fiscal Year 2015:

  • Suvi Latva
  • Anna Salomaa
  • Joona Pulliainen
  • Vesa Raudasoja
  • Tatu Laine
  • Tony Brusin
  • Aki Järvilehto